Board of Directors

Dr. Sama Bilbao y Leon, Chairman of the Board
Associate Professor, Director of Nuclear Engineering Programs
Department of Mechanical & Nuclear Engineering
Virginia Commonwealth University

Dr. Alireza Haghighat, Vice Chairman
Director of Nuclear Science and Engineering Lab at Arlington
Nuclear Engineering Program, Mechanical Engineering Department
Virginia Tech Research Center

John Harrell, Treasurer
Manager , Nuclear Safety Engineering

Dr. Sean Agnew
Professor of Materials Science and Engine
University of Virginia

Mary Cullen
Vice President, Nuclear Propulsion
Newport News Shipbuild/Huntington-Ingalls Industries

Executive Director
Marshall Cohen